AGRENTINA

FP Snow SRL
Federico Podetti
fedepodetti@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Rush Distribution
Edward Fortey
+613 9646 6661
info@rush.net.au

AUSTRIA

Pryde Group Gmbh
Christoph Daum
+43 512 908 25 291
christoph.daum@pryde-group.at

BELARUS

Neilpryde Scandinavia A/S
Jesper Poulsen
+45 9722 4943
jesper@neilpryde.dk

BELGIUM

Newsport Benelux
Steven Ourf8
+31 (0)6 14 40 20 00
steven@ourf8.eu 

BULGARIA

XTM Sports Marketing
Pano Chouperliev
+359 296 31043
xtm@xtmsports.com

CANADA

Low Pressure Studio
Kevin Addy
+12066821429
kaddy@lowpressurestudio.com

CHILE

Suiza-Sport
Ivan Chandia
+56 9 4401 32 62
ichautos@sunrise.ch

CHINA

Beijing Sunshine Extreme Trade
Joe
+86 18601010867
joe@snowboard.com.cn

CROATIA

AB ORIGINAL d.o.o
Ernest Kiseljak
+385.98.232677
surfmania@surfmania.net

CZECH REPUBLIC

Snowboard Zezula
Petr Schwarz
+420 724 710 071
petr@snbz.cz

DENMARK

Neilpryde Scandinavia A/S
Jesper Poulsen
+45 9722 4943
jesper@neilpryde.dk

ESTONIA

Surfar OU
Tanel Tepper
+37 263 130 95
tanel@surfhouse.ee

FINLAND

Neilpryde Scandinavia A/S
Jesper Poulsen
+45 9722 4943
jesper@neilpryde.dk

FRANCE

Sportpulsion SAS
Fabrice Piccamiglio
+33 4 50 46 50 50
snow@sportpulsion.fr

GERMANY

Pryde Group GmbH
Sepp Haas
+49 89 665049 55
sepp.haas@pryde-group.de

GREECE

3sixty.gr
Vasilis Kokkotis
2692023027
info@3sixty.gr

HONG KONG

Pryde Group AsiaA39
Ivan Ho
+852 24566527
ivanho@pryde-group.com

HUNGARY

Adwa - Snowboardshop.hu
Endre Nagy
+36 20 942 3290
info@snowboardshop.hu

IRAN

Pamchal Sport
Farshid ZakeriA17
+98 218 861 7019
pamchalgroup@gmail.com

ITALY

Wave Distribution
Alessandro Grieco
+39 01 17 80 19 38
alex@wavedistribution.it 

JAPAN

Shriro Trading Co., Ltd.
Yuki Oshikiri
+81-3-5440-7601
yoshikiri@shriro.co.jp

LEBANON

Mike Sport & Co
Andreo Zghail
+011 961 188 8855
andreo.zghail@mikesport.com 

LATVIA

Neilpryde Scandinavia A/S
Jesper Poulsen
+45 9722 4943
jesper@neilpryde.dk

LITHUANIA

Terrasort JSC
Viktoras Zaubidovas
+37068552370
viktoras@terrasport.lt

NETHERLANDS

Newsport Benelux
Bert Den Boer
+31 (0)85 877 17 51
Steven@ourf8.eu 

NEW ZEALAND

Rush Distribution
Edward Fortey
+613 9646 6661
info@rush.net.au

NORWAY

Neilpryde Scandinavia A/S
Jesper Poulsen
+45 9722 4943
jesper@neilpryde.dk

POLAND

Intersurf
Nikos Liolios
+48 22 824 31 73
biuro@intersurf.pl

PORTUGAL

Action Snow
Nuno Geirinhas
+351 918 305 559
info@actionsnow.pt

ROMANIA

Openbox
George Juncu
+40 762 205 020
george@openbox.ro

RUSSIA

Kant
Maxim Vinogradov
+7 (495) 604 1610
info@kant.ru

SLOVAKIA

Snowboard Zezula
Petr Schwarz
+420 724 710 071
petr@snbz.cz

SLOVENIA

Obsession
Cic Trobec
00386 1 28 22 028
cic@obsession.si

SOUTH KOREA

GTG Enterprise Co
Jehc
+82 2-512-1502
jehc57@boardkorea.com

SPAIN

Kitsune GAC, SL
Cristian Iglesias
+34 654.418.805
kitsunegacsl@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Frontflip AB
Patrik Lundin
+46 31 653392
info@frontflip.se

SWITZERLAND

Nidecker SA
Fabien Grisel
+41 21 822 33 63
fabieng@ndk.group

TAIWAN

Jet Sunny Co; Ltd.
Jimmy Sun
+8862 8792 2137
jimmy@jetsunny.com

UKRAINE

Boomerang Distribution
Dmytro Romaniv
+38 06 76 70 01 04
dist@boomerang-boardshop.ua

UNITED KINGDOM

Noble Custom
Sam
+44 (0)1509 889 195
sam@noblecustom.co.uk

USA

Low Pressure Studio
Kevin Addy
+12066821429
kaddy@lowpressurestudio.com